A few beauty purchases


Hello everyone!

Hope you’re all well.

Today I have a small beauty haul for you. I pied up a few items recently (not a lot) but I thought I’d share them with you!

I hope you enjoy!.

  
The first thing i purchased was another of the Rimmel Wake me up concealer. I know i featured this in my last haul but that colour was to dark for me so I decided to pick up a lighter shade. This is in the shade ‘True ivory’. This was £5.49


I then bought the Rimmel wake me up mascara. I was intruiged by this because apparently it has cucumber extract in it which sounds interesting! This was £5.99

 

The next thing i picked up was the Bourjois 123 perfect CC cream. I’ve heard great things about this and i think it will be perfect for summer! This was £9.99

 Next up is the bourjois healthy mix concealer. I love the healthy mix foundation so I am very excited to give this a go! It claims to have medium coverage and i’m hoping that this is true because i am yet to find that perfect concealer. This was £7.99

Another item from bourjois is a lip product. This is the rouge edition velvet in the shade ‘don’t pink of it’. It’s a nice ‘your lips but better’ kind of shade and has a matte finish. I picked this up without looking at the price… It was £8.99, if I had of known it was that expensive it would still be on the shop shelf!


As I spent over £15 on bourjois cosmetics I got a free gift box which included three full size bourjois products. This was worth £25! And the items inside are great!


The first thing that came in the box was the bourjois colour boost lip crayon in the shade ‘peach on the beach’. I’ve wanted this for a while but never got round to buying it so I am very happy that it was included in the box


Another item in the box was this bourjois bronzing powder brush. I am yet to try this but it does feel really soft to the touch and I think it will be good! Lets hope so anyway!

And the last item in the free box was this maxi delight bronzer. I haven’t opened this yet but it looks.nice. I haven’t heard much about this but i hope it will be nice! This is actually the first bronzer I’ve ever owned so I am both nervous and excited to try it!

     And the final item in today’s haul is the Too faced chocolate bar eyeshadow palette. I am very excited to try this as it has been on my wishlist for ages! I got this for £35 at debenhams.

That’s it for today everyone! I hope you enjoyed this small haul! Let me know what you’ve been buying recently in the comments!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend! Bye 💗

Leave a Reply

