September Empties

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog.

I hope you’re all doing well.

It’s been a while since i’ve sat down and write a blog post for you so today as things have settled down a bit now after starting sixth form again i have a bit of time to write a few posts for you which i’m am extremely happy about! I’ve missed posting on my blog so much! But i am now hoping to post once a week.

  
Well, can you believe that another month has passed by? September is over and I thought I would share the products that i have used up recently with you. I have used up quite a few things so we might as well get started. I hope you enjoy today’s post. 

  
I have two skincare items that i’ve used up over the past month. The first one is the Garnier micellar cleansing water. This is my favourite makeup remover and i know a lot of people talk about it so i won’t ramble on for to long. This has lasted me for about  4 months which is amazing! I love this product and have already repurchased it.

  
The second item i’ve finished is the Liz Earler cleanse and polish. This is another popular product withing the beauty world and i must admit i do agree with the hype that surrounds it. I haven’t repurchased this yet as it is not available in my local boots store but i will definitely be purchasing it when i see it.

  
The next product i’ve ’emptied’ is the Soap&Glory hand food. This is the mini version and i’ve had it since christams last year. This is an amazing hand cream and i do own the full version which i am now using. It also has that iconic S&G scent which i love!

  
Next up is the Bourjois healthy mix concealer in the shade ’52’. This is my favourite concealer at the monent and i have purhcased it again but in the shade ’51’ as this was a bit to dark for me. I would definitely recommend this if you are after a medium coverage concealer. And just incase any of you were wondering, there is a braille label on the front of this one because i wanted to know which colour was which as i own two shades. 

  
Next is the L’oreal hot curl spray. I am pretty sure that this has been discontinued as i haven’t seen it around for a while. But i used this on my hair before i curled it and it really helped me to create a more defined curl and it also helped to keep my curls in place for longer.

  
Now we have a perfume, this is Taylor Swift’ wonderstruck perfume. One of my all time favourite perfumes and i have repurchased it! I adore it! I would describe the scent to you but i’m hopeless at that kind of thing so unfortunately i can’t!

That’s it for today’s post. I hope you enjoyed learning what I’ve been using up lately. Let me know what prouducts you’ve been using up recently as I would be interested to know.

I hope you’re all having an amazing weekend!

I’ll talk to you all in my next post.

Have  a wonderful week!

3 thoughts on “September Empties

  1. Pingback: Boots haul | My Blurred World

Leave a Reply

