My perfume collection

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog.

I hope you’re all well.

Today I thought I would share my perfume collection with you. I don’t have many perfumes but I do own a few, those of which I really like.


So I hope you enjoy today’s post and let’s begin.

  

The newest edition to my collection is the Taylor Swift Incredible things perfume. This is my current favourite and I’ve been wearing it everyday.  The perfume has a very floral scent but also includes a slight musky-ness if that makes sense! And the packaging is very bright and colourful, gorgeous! I adore this!


I also own another Taylor Swift perfume, this is the Wonderstruck perfume in the purple bottle. I am now using my second bottle of this as i used one up, that shows how much i love it! This also has a floral scent but has some fruity notes in there too.


Next I have the Marc Jacobs pink honey perfume. I believe this was a limited edition scent and that it has now been discontinued which I am very sad about as I adore this perfume! It has a lovely fruity scent and it lasts all day on the skin. I have had many compliments when I wear this perfume, it’s just bliss!


Next up I have the Primark polka perfume in the black edition. This has a really nice musky scent and I don’t apply to much as i find it can be a little over powering. But it’s a really nice scent and for £6 it’s amazing!

The last full size perfume i own is the Nicki Minaj pink Friday perfume. This has a nice sweet scent and I do like to wear this. I must admit I don’t wear it as much as the others I have in my collection but it is really nice.

The last two that I have are mini perfumes.


The first one is again the pink Friday one by Nicki Minaj but this is the little roller ball version. I got this in a set with a full size version and a body lotion a couple of years ago.

 And the last one is the Primark polka perfume in the white edition. This is a really nice musky scent, it is a little lighter than the black one that i own and i do enjoy using this.

I hope you all enjoyed today’s post. Let me know what your all time favourite perfume is in the comments as I would love to know!

I hope you’re all enjoying you week so far! I’ll talk to you all in my next post.

6 thoughts on “My perfume collection

  1. Pingback: 2015 beauty favourites |

  2. Pingback: 2015 beauty favourites | My Blurred World

Leave a Reply

