My favourite bloggers


Hello everyone and welcome back to My Blurred World.

I hope you’re all doing well.

Today I thought I’d share who my favourite bloggers/vloggers are with you all. I always find it interesting to discover new blogs to read or new youtubers to watch therefore I thought that this post might be of interest to you.

IMG_2046.jpg

(Photo description : This photo disaplays a macbook keyboard, an iphone and headphones).

I hope you enjoy and lets get started.

Holly (Life of a blind girl)

Holly has become a very close friend of mine here on the internet and I couldn’t be more grateful to have her in my life. She has an amazing blog, talking all things disability/visual impairment. You might recall that we did a collaboration blog post a few weeks ago now and it was The VIP Daily Living TAG, this is one of my favourite posts that I’ve published here on my blog and I couldn’t be happier that Holly and I created it together. Holly’s posts are of amazing standard and I always enjoy reading them. She’s such a lovely, genuine and incredible young woman and she deserves so much more support and recognition for what she does because she’s amazing. Go check her out, I can assure you that you won’t regret it!

Fashioneysta

Emily has an incredible blog and youtube channel. She blogs about all things beauty, fashion and disability and she’s an extremely inspirational lady. Her content is always completed to amazing stamdard and both her blog posts and youtube videos are very enjoyable. Emily is such a kind and genuine person and she was extremely helpful and supportive when designing and setting up my blog and I couldn’t thank her enough for that. If you’re looking for amazing fashion insoiration then Emily is the girl to watch!

Molly Burke

Molly is a Canadian based blogger & youtuber who is also a motivational speaker by profession. She uploads videos all about beauty and disability and she is also a very inspirational person. Molly lives with the same eye condition as myself therefore it is very interesting to me to hear about her experiences with her condition. Molly has a very bubbly personality and that is one of the reasons why I love both her blog posts and her youtube videos so much.

Thinking Out Loud

Sassy is again another very inspirational lady! She blogs about all things disability and lifestyle related and does so in a very positive manner. Her blog posts are written to an amazing standard and I always love reading them. She seems to approach life in a very happy and positive way and I really admire her for that. She’s amazing.

YesterdaysWishes

If you’re after amazing makeup tips then Lucy is the one to watch! She is a blind vlogger who presents the internet with the most incredible makeup tutorials! Alongside doing makeup related videos and blog posts she also talks about living with sight loss and she also uploads the occassional vlog to her channel which I really enjoy watching. I highly recommend you go check out both her blog and youtube channel.

See my way

Another visually impaired blogger is Elin from the blog See my way. Elin talks about all things disability and she has amazing writing skills! She blogs about all aspects of disability, ranging from the positives to the negatives and her posts are very honest and inspiring. She is another very inspiartional young woman and I always enjoy reading her posts.

Luke Sam Snowden

It’s not often you come accross a guy who blogs about his disability but Luke is one of them! He talks about living with a visual impairment and I always find his posts to be very enjoyable and interesting.

Well eye never

Glen is another visually impaired guy who blogs about living with a disability. He blogs about anything ranging from his music collection to any other lifestyle related topics and again I find his posts very enjoyable to read.

Fabulous Hannah

I’ve been watching Hannah’s youtube videos for a fair few months now and she has quickly become one of my all time favourite youtubers. She uploads videos ranging from beauty to baking recipes and every video she uploads is always incredible. She also has a vlogging channel known as ‘More Fab Han‘ her vlogs are also amazing and incredibly enjoyable. She has a fabulous (excuse the pun) sense of humour and always manages to put a smile on my face.

Zoella

Zoe is one of the very first youtubers I started watching. She uploads beauty, fashion and lifestyle related videos to her main channel and also uploads vlogs to her second channel ‘More Zoella‘. I always love her videos and find her vlogs to be very interesting. Her blog is also incredible and I really enjoy reading her posts. Zoe always manages to put a smile on my face and if I ever feel down i always turn to Zoe’s videos as I know that they’ll cheer me up.

Gabriella

I’ve watched Gabbie’s videos right from when she uploaded her very first video. I instantly fell in love with her channel and have also become very fond of her vlogging channel. I love her honesty and I also love her sense of humour and her personality.

Hannah Renée

Hannah uploads videos about beauty, fashion and lifestyle. Her makeup tutorials are absolutely incredible and she describes every step in great detail wbich is perfect for me as a visually impaired girl as I can’t see what is displayed on the screen very well. I also love her personality and always find her videos to be very enjoyable.

Just Jodes

Jodie is a very positive and bubbly person. She uploads videos about beauty and fashion to her youtube channel and every video she uploads puts a smile on my face. I feel like I’m watching a friend when I watch Jodes’ videos, she never fails to brighten up my day.

Natasha Summer

Natasha is one of the kindest and most genuine people you’ll ever come accross. I’ve been watching her videos for a few years now and I absolutely love her channel. Her videos are always so informative and interesting. Her videos consist of beauty and fashion related topics and she also uploads the occassional lifestyle video which I find to be very interesting. She deserves so much more recognition for what she does as she’s an amazing person.

Well that concludes today’s post everyone. There are probably quite a few other bloggers that I could have mentioned but this post is too long already! I hope you all enjoyed learning about my favourite bloggers/vloggers, don’t forget to let me know who your favourites are in the comments below!

Also do feel free to let me know of any blog post suggestions or requests you may have as any ideas would be much appreciated.

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day. Be sure to join me next time in My Blurred World xox

19 thoughts on “My favourite bloggers

  1. Thank you so much for mentioning me and for all the lovely things that you said about me, it honestly means the world! I’m so glad we started talking and we’ve become really good friends, I can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done for me. Keep up the amazing work girly! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: My night routine | My Blurred World

  3. Pingback: My favourite vloggers at Christmas | My Blurred World

Leave a Reply

