My summer music playlist

Hello everyone and welcome back to My Blurred World.

I hope you’re all doing well.

Today’s post is all about music as I’m going to share my summer playlist with you. Music is a huge passion of mine and I listen to it daily therefore I thought I’d share what songs i’m currently listening to. This is a round up of all the songs I’m loving at the moment therefore there is a mixture of both recently new songs and some old. I decided to include 20 songs in this post and it was very difficult to narrow it down to just 20! There are many more songs that I would love to share with you but I’m focusing on only 20 today. 

I thought this post would be a perfect mid=week post for you today as it is quite short and as I have been revising everyday recently i haven’t had much time to write blog posts therefore this will be short and sweet but I hope you enjoy it nontheless.

  1. I know what you did last summer – Shawn Mendes ft Camila Cabello.

2. Conquer the world – Jessie J

3. Kicks – Lauren Aquilina

4. Dear Life – Delta Goodrem

5. Treat you better – Shawn Mendes

6. Raging – Kygo

7. Just like fire – Pink

8. Who you are – Jessie J

9. Let her go – Passenger

10. I took a pill in Ibiza – Mike Posner

11. No money – Galantis

12. Cheap thrills – Sia

13. Swings and waterslides – Viola Beach

14. Work from home – Fifth Harmony

15. Lush Life – Zara Larsson

16. Something Big – Shawn Mendes

17. My house – Flo Rida

18. Mamma said – Lukas Graham

19. This one’s for you  – David Guetta ft Zara Larsson

20. Dangerous Woman – Ariana Grande

Well that concludes my post for today everyone, I hope you enjoyed it. Please do let me know what your favourtie songs of the moment are as I would love to hear from you!

Thank you so much for reading and be sure to join me next time in My Blurred World. xox

7 thoughts on “My summer music playlist

  1. Pingback: My night routine | My Blurred World

Leave a Reply

