What’s in my clutch bag?

Hello everyone and welcome back to My Blurred World.

I hope you’re all doing well.

I haven’t been active on my blog for a while now and I’ve really missed posting on here, a lot of things have been going on lately so I haven’t had much time to write new posts but I’m back today and I’m very happy about that!

Today I thought I’d share the contents of my clutch bag with you all as I thought it would be a nice little post to write. I recently attended a wedding therefore bought a new clutch bag so I thought you might like to hear about what I carried with me.

This might not be the longest or most interesting of post so for that I apologise but I hope you enjoy it nonetheless and let’s get started.

IMG_2326.jpg

My clutch bag is this beautiful navy blue coloured clutch which has diamante stud embellishment on the front. This bag was £19.99 from Quiz and I absolutely love it.

IMG_2323 (1).jpg

The first thing in my bag was of course my phone. I have the iPhone 5S and I love it.

IMG_2275

Next up was a lipstick, this particular one is the Max Factor colour elixir lipstick in the shade ‘English rose’, it’s a beautiful neutral pink shade which is very pretty. As I was at the wedding all day I wanted to make sure that I carried this around with me just incase i wanted to touch up.

IMG_2329.jpg

This might seem a bit extreme but I also included my perfume of choice for the day in my clutch again for touching up during the day. My perfume of choice was the Chanel Coco Mademoiselle perfume which I absolutely adore. I have the 35ml bottle so it fit perfectly inside my clutch.

I also carried a very boring item with me which was a lens wipe, I wear glasses so this is essential in every bag of mine.

IMG_2337.jpg

Next up were some tic tacs because I love these and they are a grreat way to get minty fresh breath.

That concludes my post for today everyone, I hope you all enjoyed it. Be sure to let me know what your clutch bag essentials are in the comments as I would love to hear from you.

Thank you so much for reading, be sure to join me next time in My Blurred World. xox

13 thoughts on “What’s in my clutch bag?

Leave a Reply

