Christmas music playlist

out-of-focus-christmas-lights

Now that it’s December it’s I think everyone agrees that it’s totally acceptable to blast those Christmas tunes all around the house, am I right?

I recently created this Christmas playlist on my spotify and I thought I’d share it with you all. There aren’t many songs included in the playlist at the moment but I’m sure the number will increase throughout December as I hear all the christmas tunes creeping on to almost every single radio station. Be sure to let me know what your favourite Christmas songs are and what I should add to my playlist, I would love to hear from you!

3 thoughts on “Christmas music playlist

  1. Pingback: My winter essentials | My Blurred World

Leave a Reply

