My first interview

Hello everyone and welcome to My Blurred World.

I hope you’re all doing really well.

Today’s post is rather exciting and I can’t wait to share it with you all so let’s begin!

On Monday 5th of December 2016 my first ever interview was aired on the radio!
I was recently contacted by a lovely presenter at RNIB connect radio who asked me if I wanted to take part in an interview and without even thinking about it I said yes because I know that this was such a great opportunity for me and it’s something that I never thought would happen, ever.

In the interview we talked all about my blog, visual impairment, makeup and plenty more so I’ve decided to share the interview with you here on my blog today as it’s a huge milestone for me and one that I want to share with you as my readers.

I am so grateful to have been offered this opportunity, it’s amazing that writing this blog of mine has led to having an interview on the radio, I still can’t believe it. I want to thank you all for your constant love and support, it truly means the world to me and I love communicating with you all. You are all very special people and it’s crazy to me that you decide to read my blog so thank you!

I was very nervous but I’m quite happy with the way it turned out. I hope you all enjoy it too. Let me know what you think.

Here we go :

12 thoughts on “My first interview

  1. Massive thumbs up and congratulations me dear. I hope this and the blog takes you to new and exciting places and I hope more people can learn and can gain advice from you.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: My journey to 500 | My Blurred World

Leave a Reply

