My favourite vloggers at Christmas

Hello everyone and welcome back to My Blurred World.

I hope you’re all doing really well.

Christmas is probably one of the busiest times of year, both outside (in the shops for example) and on the internet as many YouTubers start to upload their vlogmas videos.

I wrote a post a few months back about my favourite bloggers, you can read that here if you’re interested. I thought I’d do a different take on that post and write a similar one but all about my favourite vloggers at Christmas time. All about those youtubers I have to watch during the festive season, I hope you enjoy!

Zoella

Zoe Sugg is probably the most popular vlogger at Christmas, she’s been participating in ‘vlogmas’ for a good few years now and I’ve watched every single one. I know it sounds odd but I have to watch Zoe’s vlogmas in order to feel festive as she’s a huge christmas lover and that shines through in her vlogs which raises my festive sprits. She’s also doing #24daysofzoella which if you’re not familiar with this it’s similar to vlogmas but on her main channel and she uploads daily throughout the month of December (up until Christmas eve) and all videos are Christmas/winter themed, I just absolutely love them. If you’re not yet feeling those ‘Christmasy’ vibes then definitely watch Zoe’s videos, I can assure you that you won’t regret it.

Tanya Burr

Tanya has also been doing vlogmas for a few years now, her videos are always so lovely to watch as she has such a lovely and bubbly personality. Like Zoe, Tanya is a big fan of Christmas and watching her vlogmas videos always makes me feel festive. She’s such an amazing vlogger, definitely one to watch if you haven’t already.

Molly (Beauty Spectrum)

Molly is a ‘smaller youtuber’ and she deserves so much more credit for her videos. She ‘vlogged’ throughout summer and I watched every single one of those vlogs so I was super happy to hear that she was doing vlogmas too. I absolutely love her videos, she’s such a down to earth person and just so lovely to watch. If you haven’t watched her vlogs yet then I highly recommend you do so as I’m sure you won’t be disappointed.

Just More Jodes

Jodes has been one of my favourite youtubers for a while now and she recently created her vlogging channel. I love her main channel videos but her vlogs throughout December have been amazing. I was so happy when she announced that was doing vlogmas this year as I love her vlogs so much, it’s like I’m watching a friend when I watch her vlogs. She’s such a lovely person and again her vlogs are very festive which I love.

Gabriella Lindley

I’ve always loved Gabbie’s vlogs, I love how honest they are. Her vlogmas videos have been amazing so far, again I just feel like I’m watching a friend. She’s such a down to earth person and it’s just lovely to watch her vlogmas after a day’s work.

Well that concludes my post for today, I hope you all enjoyed it. I know it wasn’t that different to my favourite bloggers post but I thought it would be nice to put a festive twist on it. Let me know who you’re favourite vloggers are to watch during the festive season as I would love to hear from you.

Thank you so much for reading.

Elin x

6 thoughts on “My favourite vloggers at Christmas

Leave a Reply

